Advanced search options

Advanced Search Options 🞨

Browse by author name (“Author name starts with…”).

Find ETDs with:


Written in Published in Earliest date Latest date

Sorted by

Results per page:

You searched for id:"". One record found.

Search Limiters

Last 2 Years | English Only

No search limiters apply to these results.

▼ Search Limiters

University of Akron

1. Kenyon, Seth Jacob. Quartet for Woodwinds.

Degree: MM, Music-Composition, 2019, University of Akron

This Thesis is a detailed description of Seth Kenyon's Woodwind Quartet serving as his thesis at The University of Akron. The written document is accompanied by a composed work of music for Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, and Bassoon. Advisors/Committee Members: Wilding, Jamie (Advisor), Brownlow, Robert (Committee Co-Chair).

Subjects/Keywords: Music; Composition; Woodwind Quartet, music, composed

Record DetailsSimilar RecordsGoogle PlusoneFacebookTwitterCiteULikeMendeleyreddit

APA · Chicago · MLA · Vancouver · CSE | Export to Zotero / EndNote / Reference Manager

APA (6th Edition):

Kenyon, S. J. (2019). Quartet for Woodwinds. (Masters Thesis). University of Akron. Retrieved from

Chicago Manual of Style (16th Edition):

Kenyon, Seth Jacob. “Quartet for Woodwinds.” 2019. Masters Thesis, University of Akron. Accessed September 21, 2019.

MLA Handbook (7th Edition):

Kenyon, Seth Jacob. “Quartet for Woodwinds.” 2019. Web. 21 Sep 2019.


Kenyon SJ. Quartet for Woodwinds. [Internet] [Masters thesis]. University of Akron; 2019. [cited 2019 Sep 21]. Available from:

Council of Science Editors:

Kenyon SJ. Quartet for Woodwinds. [Masters Thesis]. University of Akron; 2019. Available from: